IMG 9669 redimensionner

The permanent staff of the GEEFT Group. From the left: Raphaël Manlay,
Isabelle Chang, Alexandre Gaudin, Maya Leroy, Geneviève Reynaud,
Georges Smektala, Murielle Salas.

The permanent staff of GEEFT is composed of eight people:


The team has a strong partnership network (research, governemental agencies, non governemental organisations, consultancy...).


UFR G-ENV — AgroParisTech

Centre de Montpellier
648 rue Jean-François Breton
BP 44494
34090 Montpellier Cedex 5